Print Page   |   Contact Us
Donate to AFFN
Share |


 Council of Trustees


Rhonda Anderson, RN, DNSc, FAAN, FACHE


Vice Chair

Pat Mews, RN, MHA, CNOR

Scholarship Chair
Sharon Rayman, MS, RN



Chloe Littzen, BSN RN



Melissa Huckins

Elected Trustees
Carol Stevens, PhD, RN

Kimberly Behrens-Grieser

Jeff Cox

Phillip Guarrera

Executive Director
Robin Schaeffer, MSN, RN, CAE

The Arizona Foundation for the Future of Nursing has awarded more than 350 scholarships to nursing students enrolled in associate, baccalaureate, master's and doctoral programs.


Help increase AFFN's impact in the nursing community.


Contributions to the Arizona Foundation for the Future of Nursing provide academic scholarships to help enhance the development of Arizona Nurses and create a workforce prepared to meet the demands of a diverse population.



All contributions are tax deductible.



Donate Now!







AzNF Home ......


Scholarship Information

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal