Print Page   |   Contact Us
Contact Us

 

***THE AZNA OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 19, 2017 through MONDAY, JANUARY 1, 2018.

WE WILL REOPEN TUESDAY, JANUARY 2, 2018***

 

 

Direct Contact Information:

 

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Blanchard

dblanchard@aznurse.org

(480) 351-8583

 

Communications Manager/Membership Specialist

Wendy Knefelkamp

wendy@aznurse.org

(480) 351-8585

 

Office Manager

Debby Wood

debby@aznurse.org

(480) 351-8582

 

Executive Director

Robin Schaeffer, RN, MSN, CAE

robin@aznurse.org

(480) 831-0404

 

  

Continuing Education (Western Multi-State Division)

Tina Polgar, Associate Nurse Peer Review Leader

tina@westernmsd.org

 

Susan Gonda, Nurse Peer Review Leader

susan@westernmsd.org

 

General Questions

education@westernmsd.org

(480) 831-0404

 

General Inquiries 

 

Address
Arizona Nurses Association
1850 E. Southern Ave, Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone Number
(480) 831-0404

E-Mail
Please feel free to contact us via e-mail using the form below. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members and the nurses of Arizona- YOU are important to us!


First Name *
Last Name *
Address
City
Country
Location
Postal Code
Phone *
Email Address *
Comments *
Validation Code: Answer this simple math problem to validate your submission:




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal