Print Page   |   Contact Us
Continuing Education
Share |

The Arizona Nurses Association is a proud member of the Western Multi-State Division (Western MSD). Western MSD is a collaborative group of individual state nurses associations (Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Utah) with the purpose of enhancing membership, advocacy, and education. One of the primary functions is collaboration across borders for supporting nurses in our communities to provide accredited continuing nursing education (CNE) by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation (ANCC/COA). As part of this cooperative effort the WMSD Continuing Nursing Education unit was formed and we are operating as the new WMSD Accredited Approver and Provider Unit.


For more information visit

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal